=w= vs. ajapopfilms

I had the pleasure last night of shooting Cary with the Limousines for a promo video. ( Cary Lane | Two Year Anniversary Party and Seeking Empire | Drum Tracking at Studio Trilogy) His band was opening for Weezer at the Masonic Center. We were able to get a photo pass for this so after shooting video I decided to go for some intimate shots of Weezer – pretty killer. A 50mm lens was the only thing between me and the man himself.

Lizzie kept me company while I was running around. My earlier attempts to get into the VIP tour with her were thwarted.

Things worked out at the end. Me and Cary went on a brief adventure to find Rivers to gift a Cary Lane shirt and bowtie.

Backstage props to me! Haha!


w/ Cary after the show

Videos coming soon!

^♥^

Leave a Reply

