Seeking Empire – “Caving In”, Shoot Phase 2

Yesterday my rag-tag group of grips, outcasts and all-around awesome people collectively gathered to capture the performance scenes for the new music video for Seeking Empire. The location was at the old Paradise Lounge. Even with a weeks notice the results came out even better than I expected! Much appreciation to my department in-charge of aesthetics: stylist Tietjen, MUA Veronica and Monica. Special thanks to Lizzie and my brothers AJ and Eugene for taking time to help me run the show. Sincere gratitude to our location owner Adam who was super patient and welcomed us into his venue. This dude has best stories to tell. Of course I could not have done this without the support of my dear friend and partner in filmmaking Matt Abaya whom I’ve been working with for the past two years.

Hitting the suite for a short time to log and transfer until our next shooting day coming soon.

^♥^

Leave a Reply

